Latest Products http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in Latest Products Sat, 27 Feb 2021 20:44:22 +0530 en-us http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in Duster Cloth http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/duster-cloth-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/duster-cloth-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Duster Cloth. Duster Cloth is made using quality cotton fabric, which ensures excellent water absorbency, high tearing strength and smooth texture. Duster Cloth is available with us in different colors, sizes and thickness, catering diverse demands of the clients. Backed by reliable resources, we are able to take up bulk production targets as well.   Production Capacity : 100000 pieces per month Mens Lower http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-lower-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-lower-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Pyjama http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-pyjama-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-pyjama-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shorts http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-shorts-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-shorts-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed T-Shirt http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-printed-t-shirt-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-printed-t-shirt-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual T-Shirts http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-casual-t-shirt-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-casual-t-shirt-supplier.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain T-Shirt http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-plain-t-shirt-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-plain-t-shirt-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Jacket http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-casual-jacket-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-casual-jacket-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Jacket http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-formal-jacket-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-formal-jacket-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Jacket http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-leather-jacket-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-leather-jacket-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rexine Jacket http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-rexine-jacket-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/mens-rexine-jacket-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Leggings http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/ladies-cotton-leggings-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/ladies-cotton-leggings-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kitchen Cleaning Cloth http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/cotton-kitchen-cleaning-cloth-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/cotton-kitchen-cleaning-cloth-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Floor Cleaning Cloth http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/cotton-floor-cleaning-cloth-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/cotton-floor-cleaning-cloth-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Mattress Cover http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/polyester-mattress-cover-supplier.htm http://www.diamondhosiery.co.in/polyester-mattress-cover-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530